[2008 IRWA Staff and Directors]

IRWA 2008


Note: Due to abuse, we have removed the staff email addresses.  If you wish to contact IRWA please e-mail information at indianaruralwater dot org.

Replace the at with @ and the dot with .

Odetta Cadwell
Executive Director
866-895-4792 Office (toll free)
317-402-7349 (Cell)
P. O. Box 469
New Palestine, IN 46163
MaryJane Miller
Administrative Director
866-895-4792 Office (toll free)
855-202-7298 Fax (toll free)
P. O. Box 679
Nashville, IN 47448

2012 - 2013 Directors

Larry McIntosh
IRWA Board President
Town of Crothersville
Rob Coghill
IRWA Board Vice President
Town of Chandler
Michael Simpson
IRWA Board Secy / Treas.
M. E. Simpson Co.
Rex Chapman
IRWA Director
Purdue University
765-427-1659 (cell)
Steve Fickle
IRWA Director
Aqua Indiana Utility Center
260-740-6524 (cell)
John Mugford
IRWA Director
Town of North Manchester
John Crider
IRWA Director
City of Berne
Jim Williams
IRWA Associate Member Director
Peerless-Midwest, Inc.
Bob Wever
IRWA Director
East Lawrence Utilities
812-279-9562 (office)